Friday, October 03, 2014

Today Telugu News Paper - Top 10 Telugu daily circulated Newspapers list 2015

Today Telugu News Paper - Top 10 Telugu daily circulated Newspapers list 2015

The Top 10 Telugu daily circulated Newspapers list (ePaper) in Andhra Pradesh(AP) and in Telangana States,All Telugu Newspapers list -Eenadu e paper,Andhra jyothi epaper, Andhra Bhoomi,Surya telugu news paper,Sakshi news paper,Vartha,Andhra Prabha,Prajashakti,Namaste Telangana,Krishna Patrika and Telugu Newspapers Sites.This content about information purpose only.


1.Eenadu epaper is a Telugu language daily newspaper,which is the largest circulated Telugu news paper in Andhra Pradesh and in Telangana States, Eenadu means "Today" in Telugu language. Eenadu is founded by the Indian media baron Ramoji Rao in1974,Headquartered in Hyderabad.with edtions from Hyderabad,Visakhapatnam,Vijayawada,Ananthapur,Tirupati,Rajahmundry,Suryapet,Karimnagar,Srikakulam,Nellore,Guntur and Kurnool etc.

2. Andhra jyothi epaper is a Telugu daily newspaper Published in Andhra Pradesh and in Telangana states. KLN Prasad started in the Andhra jyothi newspaper in 1945. It is edited by K.Srinivas and Its Managing Director is  Vemuri Radha Krishna.its Cover Hyderabad, Vijayawada,Visakhapatnam, Tirupati, Rajahmundry,Ananthapur, Nellore,Guntur, Kurnool, Warangal, Nizamabad,Karimnagar,Khamam, Mahabobnagar and Nalgonda in the Andhara pradesh and in Talangana States.

3. Andhra Bhoomi telugu newspaper is a Telugu language daily newspaper published in Andha Pradesh and in Telangana states. with editions from Hyderabad,Vijayawada,Visakhapatnam, Rajahmandry,Ananthapur,Karimnagar and Nellore etc.

4. Surya telugu news paper  is one of the Telugu language daily newspaper.Its Cover Andhra pradesh and in Telangana States with Editions from Hyderabad,Visakhapatnam,Vijayawada,Tirupati,Ananthapur,Karimnagar,Gunter,Rajahmandray,Srikakulam,Kurnool,Adilabad,East Godavari,Chittor,Kadapa,Khamam,Warangal,Medak,Prakasam and West Godavari.Surya Headquartered in Hyderabad.

5.Sakshi telugu news paperis a Telugu language daily newspaper. Its owned by Y.S.Jaganmohan Reddy ( Son of the Late Andhra Pradesh Chief minister Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy) and run by Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy. Sakshi is Published in 23 editions by Jagathi Publication. 

6. Vaartha news paperis one of the best Telugu Language daily newspaper.Founded by Girish Sanghi in 1 March 1996.Its Headquartered in Hyderabad.Its Cover in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana States with edition from Hyderabad, Visakapatnam,Vijayawada, Tirupati and Anantahapur etc.

 7. Andhra Prabha telugu newspaper is a Telugu language daily newspaper. Woner(s) by Mootha Gopalakrishna. The paper was started from Chennai on 15 August 1938 by Ramnath Goenka.Andhra Prabha Covered by Education,Employment, Political  and film news.its editions from Hyderabad,Vijayawad, Visakapatnam,Karimnagar,Nellore etc.

8. Namasthe Telangana is Telugu language daily newspaper, It was launched on june 6,2011. Namasthe Telangana is owned by Telangana Publication Pvt.Ltd.Chairman and Managiong Director C.L.Rajam. Namasthe Telangana Focus on Politics and developments of Telangana States.Its published in ten Districts of Telangana State. The Districts are Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Warangal, Khamam,Nanagonda,Medak,Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad and Mahbubnagar.

9.  Prajashakthi is Telugu newspaper that is published in Andhra Pradesh state under Communist Party  of India , It is started as a daily news paper in 1981 with vijayawada as the centre. with editions from Hyderabad, Vijayawad,Visakhapatnam,Terupati, Khammam,Kurnool,Rajahmandry,Srikakulam,Karimnagar, and Ongole.

10.Krishna Patrika is one of the Telugu language Newspaper founded by Indian freedom fighter, Konda Venkatappayya.Krishna Patrika Started in 2 February 1902, Headquartered in Vijayawada. with edition from Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Visakapatnam,Nalgonda  etc.